• CATEGORIES

  • Enter your email address to receive notifications of new LSGfan blog posts.

[ENG] New Year Video Message to Airens, from Seunggi

Dec. 31, 2013.  MBC Drama Awards backstage.  English translation…

Hello Airens.  All you fans.  Happy to see you, I’m Lee Seunggi  (ha, really?!)  In 2013, due to your strength, I had a very happy 2013.  And in 2014, receiving all your strength, I’ll work hard~ in acting, singing, and variety.  I’ll work hard to do well in all of these next year, so please trust me until the end and give me energy.  In 2014, always be healthy and happy.  And our Airens~ have a happy new year.  See you in 2014! (Awww~)

English: LSGfan, Video: AirenVideo

I think 2014 will be THAT year.  huhu.

And I guess he’s going to go all out and be active on all 3 fronts.

Happy New Year to our AWESOME Seunggi~~!!!

See related posts:

2 Responses

  1. This is the Seung Gi I have come to know and admire. The Seung Gi that has always been so thoughtful of his fans. Even in the midst of all the nice things that had happened in his life, he still takes time to reassure his fans that he is so grateful of their support. He recognizes his fans unending love and admiration for him. For this IS can not make myself turn away from him, not now, not in the near future. I will always be a Lee Seung Gi big fan forever. To you Seung Gi… Have a blessed new year ahead of you. Wishing you more success. Always be humble. I sooo love you for that..

  2. He’s always loving..
    Happy New Year Seung Gi oppa..and to all fellow LSG fan..

Leave a comment