[ENG] 2.1.2016 eNews 24 – The Day Before Enlistment, Lee Seunggi Met with Psy

Read English translation…

Feb. 1, 2016 – The Day Before Enlistment, Lee Seunggi Met with Psy
English: LSGfan, Video: AirenNews01 via eNews 24

Seunggi: I did a bit of recording (fans loving to hear that!).  With Psy hyung-nim, who came to to military training two times… (Seunggi wittily making a reference to Psy’s 2-time stint).  And then, I simply got together with my family, my agency family, and sunbaes.  A simple farewell.

(Aw loving these pics they’re showing of Seunggi set to ‘All of Me’)

I too wanted to rest a bit before leaving, but unwillingly, work gathered up.  With military schedule arriving abruptly, there was movie and other related work to take care of beforehand.

My stamina isn’t like that of my 20s, so… (ㅋㅋㅋㅋ fans must’ve given him the fighting sign because Seunggi laughed and did the fighting sign back. ‘Oppa~~~~’).  Since it hasn’t been that long since I became a 3 (lol), so I think I’ll be okay.

Reporter: That’s good.  Before your military service, I saw that you had farewell parties, meeting with Lee Byunghun, also Jo Seungwoo.  What was the connection in meeting together?

Seunggi: Oh that.  Personally, I really enjoyed ‘Inside Men.’  I had the opportunity to meet with sunbaes at a movie screening, and we got together for a meal and conversation for thanks and celebration.

I thought about a lot of things on the way here, and I still can’t fully grasp all of this.  I feel I’ve received a lot of love after debuting in 2004.  Thus, I’m deeply grateful for such undeserved love.  From hereon, I will diligently serve in the military, and upon fulfilling my service duty, I will return and engage in awesome activities so please wait until then.  I will work hard.

Reporter: Thank you. Please return well!

2 Responses

  1. Thank you for all the translations!

Leave a Reply

