• CATEGORIES

  • Enter your email address to receive notifications of new LSGfan blog posts.

[ENG] Lee Seunggi for Leaders CF Promos, China – 12.12 Shopping Holiday Greeting & Behind-the-Scenes Filming

Read English translation…

December 2017 – Lee Seunggi for Leaders CF/ Promos, China – 12.12 Shopping Holiday Greeting & Behind-the-Scenes Filming
English: LSGfan, Video: ETLSG via Leaders Tmall

Hello. I am Leaders Cosmetics model, Lee Seunggi. With December 12th soon approaching, I’ve come to greet you like this.

The end of 2017 is already here. I hope you’ll close out the year well and I hope that in the new year too, only happiness will come about for all of you.

Please also show a lot of love for me too, the new Leaders model Lee Seunggi and I hope in the new year, through Leaders facial masks, everyone will have honey skin. Thank you.^^

More official behind-the-scenes filming… Korea version.
Leaders x Lee Seunggi 1st fashion shoot revealed!

Leaders promo pics with Lee Seunggi♡

Leaders Print AD Promos Making Film

Leave a comment