[ENG] Yonhap News – 2.1.2016 Lee Seunggi Enlists for Military Service, ‘I Will Return More Mature’

Read English translation…

Feb. 1, 2016 – Lee Seunggi Enlists for Military Service,
‘I Will Return More Mature’

English: LSGfan, Video: 연합뉴스 TV

Seunggi: As if this was some impressive thing…
um, t
hank you for so many of you coming out.

Since I’m leaving (for military service) at full-age… to greet you, honestly, I feel a bit of embarrassment for that.  But I’ll do my best to fulfill my military duty, and return to stand before you and greet you in a more awesome manner.

I’ll return more mature. Thank you.

Our guy ㅠㅠㅠ humble, sincere, honest per usual.

Seunggi~ Airens are so proud of who you are, your talents, accomplishments, but most of all, who you are as a person, an awesome constant over the years!

Lee Seunggi…. is Lee Seunggi♡
Thus why he is beloved no matter what.

Will be praying for your safety, health, happiness during your military service.  I’m sure the younger guys are going to appreciate Seunggi hyung!

See you soon~ October 31, 2017!!!! #TimeWillFlyBy

 

4 Responses

  1. So humble, honest, well manner and educated guy as we can see from every single words he said. I so fall in love with him <3

  2. plz can you translate this one ?? i really want to know what he said and thank you so much !!

Leave a Reply

