[Pics] 2014.12.16 Love Forecast – Press Conference

December 16, 2014. Love Forecast press conference. Some of my fave press photos of Seunggi and Chaewon.  I’m still a bit perplexed by BOTH their fashion ensembles, but seeing them smile like that, I can deal~^^ But for the upcoming promos and movie release….. Cody, Hairstylist and Hook~ please don’t make me want to despise you in this new year! #BadTrio #WarningYou. I know I’m repeating myself, but these two have such a great vibe together #SoLovable

Images: As labeled

See related posts:

Leave a Reply

