[ENG] You’re All Surrounded – Final Filming Goodbyes From Lee Seunggi and Go Ara

July 17, 2014 – You’re All Surrounded Making Film: Lee Seunggi Message
English: LSGfan, Video: lulu ibrahim

(Seunggi films walkie-talkie scene of Ara for the final ep? Ahhh that very familiar signature laugh! Miss it. So much fun on set till the end!)

Seunggi: Everyone, you worked hard!

(Aw the way he hugs SungJiRoo~ his expression says it all.)

(Photo time~ Seunggi, PD Yoo, the other director, Ara.  High-fives all around. Seunggi-Ara vibe off-set kinda reminds me of Seunggi-Hyojoo from Brilliant Legacy.  Actually Ara’s personality kinda reminds me of Hyojoo).

Seunggi: Happy to meet you. Playing the role of EunDaeGu on You’re All Surrounded and meeting you for the past 3 months, I am Lee Seunggi. Now that filming just wrapped, I feel very relieved and sad, and also a heart that still leaves much to be desired.

Especially having so many good people on set… our director, staffs, the actors. I got to work with such good people, so it was so enjoyable coming to the filming set. Now that it’s ending, I feel very very sad.

I feel like I should’ve shown so many more things, so there’s a lot of lacking that remains with this project, but because all of you showed so much love, I gained strength and was able to do this.  This hot summer, I was always happy because of you, and I hope all of you will have a great rest of the year and you’ll always experience good things.

Thank you! Until now, I’ve been EunDaeGu of You’re All Surrounded! (ㅋㅋㅋ Seunggi going all variety mode in his goodbye. Habit, what can you do!)

 

July 17, 2014 – You’re All Surrounded Making Film: Go Ara Message
English: LSGfan, Video: lulu ibrahim

(Ara filming final episode letter reading scene~ laughing a lot!)

PD: Go Ara is really Go Ara! (PD Yoo seems really sweet~)

(omg Ara getting so emotional reading the letter… then cracking up! lol)

Ara: Hello viewers, I am UhSooSun. While filming, all the many staffs who went through so much.  And for always bringing so much laughter on the set… from the laughter filled PD, [other] director, our staffs, ChaSeungWon sunbaenim, Seunggi oppa…

Really, more than other filming sets, I feel like I was able to film with so much laughter that I don’t think I’ll really be able to forget it.

Everyone~ for me and and all the many You’re All Surrounded staffs, please show us a lot of love, anticipation, and support. Always be happy. Thank you.

You’re. All. Surrounded. Salute! (wink wink~)

 

Leave a Reply

