Lee Seunggi Sings and Makes Hearts for Cuckoo ‘Ice No. 5’ Ice Water Purifier CF

[2014.05.19] Cuckoo Ice No. 5 CF (30s)
English: LSGfan, Video: AirenVideo

Seunggi: My Cuckoo-yah~ My ice-ah~ Fresh everyday and pure Cuckoo ice.
My Cuckoo-yah~ My ice-ah~ My clean and pure ice.
Always Cuckoo Ice No. 5.

Voice: Made instantly, more delicious ice. Cuckoo ice water purifier.

Seunggi: My refreshing ice~ Always Cuckoo Ice No. 5.

omg, Seunggi’s sweet voice singing about the joys of making clean, pure ice ♡♡♡

Do the ice really come out in cute little shapes?! So perfect for summer drinks!

Not kidding, the day this CF came out, I was humming the song waiting in line for my latte at Starbucks!  Love him in these Cuckoo CFs!!!  Well, just love him in all his CFs.

 

[2014.05.20] Cuckoo Ice No. 5 CF (15s)
English: LSGfan, Video: seunggiairen

Seunggi: My Cuckoo-yah~ My ice-ah~ Fresh everyday and pure Cuckoo ice.
My Cuckoo-yah~ My ice-ah~ My refreshing ice~ Always Cuckoo Ice No. 5.

Voice: Made instantly, more delicious ice. Cuckoo ice water purifier.

Behind the scenes making film and photos for all the recent Cuckoo CFs!!!!! pretty please.  Better not be like last time, where the making film surfaced like months later.

Love ya Seunggi~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

See related posts:

Leave a Reply

