[ENG] ‘You Are All Surrounded’ Poster Shoot – Lee Seunggi

* Updated with ENG-subbed video

(video: lovelyclover)

You’re All Surrounded – Lee Seunggi Poster Shoot
English: LSGfan, Video: SBSNOW

[You’re All Surrounded – Poster Shoot]

Hello. For SBS Wednesday-Thursday drama You’re All Surrounded, I play the role of Detective Eun Daegu. Happy to meet you.

My Eun Daegu character carries a lot of hurt in his heart, thus on the outside, he acts very chic and his popping words tend to give a lot of hurt to others.

(Seunggi’s “I’m a Bad Guy” playing in the background~~~ love him in a tux!)

I’m happy to be together with SBS again, and every time I’ve been on SBS, I think the viewers’ response has been great~ Brilliant Legacy and also My Girlfriend is a Gumiho. When I do a drama on SBS, it feels as if I’ve come home. SBS Wednesday-Thursday dramas have received a lot of love, and we’ll work hard to present a good drama to carry forward that baton.

You’re All Surrounded is really delightful. It is a drama that has heartache, yet a lot of humanity, and is fun. In addition to me, there’s Cha Seungwon sunbae, Sung Jiroo sunbae, Go Ara, and many of our peer actors will be involved.  Thus, we will bring you drama enjoyment that will be a visual feast for your eyes so we hope many viewers will anticipate, support, and show a lot of love. You’re All Surrounded~ fighting!

Seunggi ALWAYS making his projects NOT just about himself.

Now this what you call REAL leadership… on full display. #RESPECT

Seriously, sometimes I just want him to be like~ Yeah, it’s all about me!!!  Nah, just kidding.  Because then it would so NOT be Lee Seunggi~~

Can’t help but to love him… for SO many things!

See related posts:

3 Responses

  1. I love him too! Fighting oppa!! ♥♡♥♡

  2. Seung Gi always cares and respects his co-stars, I really hope they see his sincerity and do the same for him.
    Here the engsub

Leave a Reply

