Song Kang Ho, Park Sung Woong, Lee Seung Gi and Other Actors Attend VIP Screening of ‘Broken’

March 28, 2014. TV Daily ‘Broken’ VIP Screening – LSG cut
English: LSGfan, Video: LSG TH

LeeSeunggi: I’m here for ‘Broken’ at the invitation of Lee Sung Min sunbaenim.  I’m really anticipating it.  And as it it includes our great subaenim who acts so well, I’m really anticipating it.  I’ll be cheering for it to be daebak.  Fighting!

Full TV Daily press cut of the actors attending the event~

March 28, 2014. TV Daily ‘Broken’ VIP Screening – FULL cut
English: LSGfan, Video: AirenNews01

ParkSungWoong: I’m here at the invitation of JaeYoung hyung-nim. Since he’s obviously a great sunbaenim, I believe ‘Broken’ will turn out well. ‘Broken’ fighting!

LeeKwangSoo: I only saw the preview and I’m anticipating ‘Broken’ a lot. I’ll enjoy the showing today. ‘Broken’ fighting!

(SongKangHo gets a press talk pass.  He is Song.Kang.Ho. after all!)

LeeSunKyun: I have great anticipation for ‘Broken’ and I’m anticipating the 2 hyung-nims.  I’ll enjoy the showing.  Thank you.

LeeSeunggi: I’m here for ‘Broken’ at the invitation of Lee Sung Min sunbaenim.  I’m really anticipating it.  And as it it includes our great subaenim who acts so well, I’m really anticipating it.  I’ll be cheering for it to be daebak.  Fighting!

Always pretty selective about the stuff he attends… for movies:

2014- Broken (Jung Jae Young, Lee Sung Min), via Lee Sung Min
2013- The Attorney (Song Kang Ho), via Im Shiwan
2013- Miracle in Cell Number 7 (Ryu Seung Ryong), via Jung Man Suk
2011- Only You (So Ji Sup), via Han Hyo Joo
(and an additional one or two prior to this).

From the official <Broken – 방황하는 칼날> twitter:

“Major reaction from fans every bit as good as idols #ParkSungWoong”

“Heartwarming Man in looks and height #LeeSeunggi daebak wishes for Broken^^”

“When you say Lee Sung Min, you think of this man #LeeSunKyun”

“Korea’s top name brand actor #SongKangHo”

“#Broken lead actors gathered together. Not only Jung Jaeyoung and Lee Sungmin, but also Seo Junyoung and Lee Soobin”

Even more surprised Seunggi attended the get-together afterward, since he’s usually not into that kind of stuff.  But this seemed more cozy dinner, and less trendy party.  Definitely more Seunggi-style!  Like the laid-back get together vibe~

Some of the actors~ (dcLSG):
RyuSeungRyong SeoJunYoung LeeSeunggi ParkSungWoong SongKangHo


Image: Instagram/pochaprince

Really loved Seunggi and Lee Sungmin (TK2H older brother Lee Jaekang) together in The King 2 Hearts~ Hope they could be reunited again someday.

[Fancam] “it’s leeseunggi! it’s leeseunggi! it’s leeseunggi!”ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

(video: AirenVideo)

See related posts:

Leave a Reply

