Gu Family Book – A Thousand Years [Fan Video]

(video: ruba1029)

This is such an amazing high quality fan-made Gu Family Book video!  Seeing scenes of Kangchi-Yeowool cut like this shows KangDam love at its best.  The song is perfect too.  Too bad, Writer Kang totally left us hanging with that abrupt final episode.  Still feeling ugh about that.  All she had to to was cut out all that unnecessary other story stuffs in earlier eps, and give us one full ep of KangDam in love, in modern times…

At least with My Girlfriend is a Gumiho, even though I was dying for the drama to end with Daewoong and Miho married with a bunch a little cute babies(!!!!), at least we got that awesome cute kiss ending.

He’s had such great chemistry with all his female co-stars, with all the couples and dramas receiving a lot of love.  So, really curious which lucky actress will be up next…

Who knows, maybe we’ll get more bromance chemistry this time around?

A Thousand Years – Christina Perri
Lyrics Source: Directlyrics

Heartbeats fast
Colors and promises
How to be brave
How can I love when I’m afraid to fall
But watching you stand alone
All of my doubt suddenly goes away somehow
One step closer

I have died everyday waiting for you
Darling don’t be afraid I have loved you
For a thousand years
I love you for a thousand more

Time stands still
Beauty in all she is
I will be brave
I will not let anything take away
What’s standing in front of me
Every breath
Every hour has come to this
One step closer
I have died everyday waiting for you
Darling don’t be afraid I have loved you
For a thousand years
I love you for a thousand more

And all along I believed I would find you
Time has brought your heart to me
I have loved you for a thousand years
I love you for a thousand more

One step closer
One step closer

I have died everyday waiting for you
Darling don’t be afraid I have loved you
For a thousand years
I love you for a thousand more

And all along I believed I would find you
Time has brought your heart to me
I have loved you for a thousand years
I love you for a thousand more

See related posts:

5 Responses

  1. So Sweeet.. KangChi-aaH.. please let me see you again..
    I never shipping SeungGi and Suzy.. but really love KangDam Couple..
    like what Ann said, SeunGi had such great chemistry with all his female co-stars. I love them all. But because that tragic ending, can stop to hope the continued of their love story. T_T

    SeungGi-shi.. even it’ll be just someday in future, even it’s just short story, please consider to become KangChi again.. >_<

  2. This couple sticks out to me probably more than any of the others because of their sad fate. :( I do love all his other couples pretty equally, but for KangDam I long to see them again and happy together.

    Seunggi is awesome at bromance, but I’d miss it if there were no romance in his new drama!

  3. The song is so appropriate!

  4. For the next drama, it would be great if it’s no romance and just bromance. Seunggi needs to be doing different roles and projects for the sake of a long career. Doing something different before going to the army would be good.

  5. Reblogged this on sunyseunggi and commented:
    Love this so much:)) just makes you feel so good..

Leave a Reply

