[ENG] Gu Family Book: Ep 17 preview~~ Kiss better happen!

UPDATE~~~~ OMG it really does happen~~~!!!
Wahhhhhh………  Gu Family Book new stills…..
Suddenly feel super jealous of Suzy…. huhuhu.

(video: Aulia Maghfira)

(video: Lee Seung Gi Korea – World Airen)

Replayed over and over and over again~~~ and still, I’m like~~~~ OMG.
The one and only part-human, part-gumiho Choi Kangchi~~~
How can we not feel for you, root for you, and love who you are~~~???!!!!
Kangchi ♥ Yeowool. (PD and Writer would be smart not to betray viewer fans!)

RECAP — Dramabeans: Gu Family Book, Ep 16

Wow, I think this is like the first of Seunggi’s dramas that he’s only getting his first kiss so late into the episodes.  Seriously, this better be worth the wait… and we better get more with each remaining episode!  I have total faith that Kangchi and Yeowool can totally pull off passionate, yet pure, innocent lovely kisses!

Come on~~~  Around this time last year, in The King 2 Hearts, our Jaeha and Hangah already had a hot fridge kiss, slept together, and would soon have a hot date kiss, getting ready to get married and would soon have an adorable son!!!!

Loving these preview caps~~~~!!!!!

Yipee~~~~

MBC just released proof stills!!!

 photo 201306030818231210_1.jpg

 

 

Images: DC GFB, frinda@soompi, Naver

See related posts:

8 Responses

  1. I’ll be dying if we get another 1mm-nearly-kiss scene or 1sec-hello lips-bye lips-kiss. Yup I’m totally with you, the kiss better “passionate, yet pure, innocent lovely”, especially since KangChi gonna kiss YeoWool when he is still in his gumiho state. So better unleash his ‘wild’ side at least for this scene only … lol I sound pervy, aren’t I? ;)

    • I’m totally obsessed with Kangchi getting a kiss!
      Yipee~~~~ MBC just released proof stills!!!

      • I will definitely gonna check your blog right after this epi is finished, hoping that you translated what KangChi said during this scene 😉

    • I’m with you Yani….
      while feeling jealous….I want some deep hot kiss, while he’s in his beast side…….rawrrr…..

  2. wooooooooooooow!!!!!!!!!! cool episode!!!!!!!!!!!! i can’t wait to watch it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Yes, the Kiss did happen…and you’re not the only one…I saw my doctor after this episode and he told me that I’m dying…dying due to jealousy overload and the only cure is so rare that I don’t think I can afford to get it in time…the Real Kiss from Seung Gi!!! bwahahahaha!!!

    BTW…love your blog and thanks for all of your hard work and dedication! Fighting!

  4. huhuhu. Wish I could fangirl real-time all day Mondays and Tuesdays…

  5. Awe, the kissing scene gives me sleepless all through the night…can’t take it suzy being kissed our king kang chi..but really they act very well…so both of them congrats…

Leave a Reply

