S. Korean Presidential Election’s Ambassador Lee Seunggi: ‘As a citizen of our Nation, I feel honored’

Presidential Election in the U.S. today!  Peoples~ listen to South Korea’s Honorary Ambassador and upstanding-model-entertainer-in-chief  Seunggi Lee~~ VOTE!!

Lee Seunggi appeared to support clear, fair elections.
The appointment of Online Honorary Ambassador for Clean, Fair Elections.
October 31, 2012. National Election Commission headquarters.

LSG: Upon hearing that I had become an honorary ambassador, I was very happy. And thinking of the weightiness of a presidential election, apart from being an entertainer, as a citizen of our nation, I feel honored.

As much as I am an ambassador model, I hope there will be a historical number of votes… (Applause!) So that the National Election Commission can hear that they did a good job in choosing a model! (LOL) I will show a lot of interest and be active, so I hope you will show a lot of support. Thank you

English: LSGfan, video: necpr

[Entertainment News. October 31, 2012].

MC:Nation’s younger brother Lee Seunggi was out and about today.  Lee Seunggi popped up at the National Election Commission office! What was he doing there?
LSG: I am National Election Commission’s 18th Presidential Election honorary ambassador Lee Seunggi.

MC: Known for his bright and clean image, Lee Seunggi seemed atypically a little nervous today. What made him nervous?
LSG: This is the first time I’ve entered government~ I was extremely nervous. (LOL) Wondering, what would the government administration be like? (LOL)

MC: Lee Seunggi was able to loosen up the mood with just a few words.
LSG: I was in the midst of a long break, so I think the Deputy for making me into a busy popular star. (Bows to the Deputy. LOL) Actually, upon hearing that I had become an honorary ambassador, I was very happy. And thinking of the weightiness of a presidential election, apart from being an entertainer, as a citizen of our nation, I feel honored.

MC: He made an impressive pledge as honorary ambassador.
LSG: As much as I am an honorary ambassador model, I hope there will be a historical number of votes… (Applause!) So that the National Election Commission can hear that they did a good job in choosing a model. (LOL) I will show a lot of interest and be active, so I hope you will show a lot of support. Thank you.

MC: We hope that pledge pans out. Happy to see Seunggi whom we haven’t seen in a while, we hope to see you more often in great activities.

English: LSGfan, video: seunggiairen

See related posts:

2 Responses

  1. Unfortunately, I’m not Korean. I want to vote for the Honorary Ambassador instead. Do you all Koreans have the same feeling as me? lol

  2. Thank you so much, Ann! He’s such a fine public speaker, sincere, self deprecating, witty, serious when the situation calls for it. And, of course, he’s very easy on the eyes!
    PS can’t believe there’s another storm! Keep yourself warm!

Leave a Reply

