Zipel’s Lee Seunggi charms and wows at ‘Sensation of T9000’

Fancam – Photos never do justice…  Video clips capture the real LSG way better~~!!

(video: sgdhtinalove)

Press Coverage…

[July 17, 2012] Also attending the fancy event, celebs in the 30s and 40s demo target for Zipel: Actress Choi Jung Yoon (my mom and her friends are totally addicted to her daily drama), Park Lee Hye (wife of baseball player Park Chan Ho. Aw~), Actress Lee Hye Sook, Actress Kim Sung Eun (wife of soccer player Jung Jo Kook), Announcer Oh Young Shil, Actress and former Ms. Korea Lee Seung Yeon.

[@0:55] LSG: Hello, I’m Samsung Zipel model, Zipel’s Man Lee Seunggi.
PJY: Thanks for being here despite your busy schedule. How are you?
LSG: These days, I’ve been fully resting. After the Samsung Zipel T9000 CF filming, and returning from the Torch Relay in England, I’ve been fully resting.
PJY: What would you pick as T9000’s top charm?
LSG: First off, there aren’t only one or two charms of T9000. Since I have to explain a few things… Actually this is my first time doing this kind of thing since college, so I’m quite nervous, so let me take off my jacket…
PJY: Oooooh…  (hehehe~)
LSG: So I can present in a comfortable manner… (Ha, LSG takes off his jacket to the smiles of all the ladies in the room! Love it!)

LSG: When you first see the T9000, the thought that you haven’t seen a product like this sticks out. This is the fridge part. And at the bottom…
PJY: The bottom part is the freezer.
LSG: The Samsung T9000 takes pride in its wide fridge top and divided freezer. Typically you have to bend your back and go down to grab the vegetables… (aw, love the smiles from celebs!) and now the vegetable drawers are at standing height. You usually cook with vegetables the most.

PJY: Please say it in your CF tone (Ha, omg, did she really ask that?!)
LSG: In CF tone…? Hehehe. This feels very embarrassing. ‘I’ll show you a completely different type of fridge.’ And then I say ‘Wide~ Wide~ Top~’
(crowd giggles! LSG so shy. Crowd applauds! So cute!)
PJY: Rather than a different type of fridge, I wish I could have this totally different type of guy at home… (Applause from crowd! Love it!)

LSG: If you want a more detailed explanation, you can visit the Samsung Digital Plaza (LOL, crowd laughs.) I tried my best to relay the information to you. Nevertheless, as Zipel model, I can at least definitely relay that this T9000 product is impressive. I hope you will show a lot of love not only for Samsung Zipel T9000, but all the forthcoming products as well. Thank you.

PJY: Let’s give a round of applause to Lee Seunggi for providing such an awesome presentation. Thank you. (Ha, I see Manager-nim waiting for him at the end! I want to hang with these 2 guys and hear what they say after these kind of events! Does Manager-nim totally tease our Seunggi?!)

English: LSGfan, Video: SSTV

Similar coverage, but great crowd reaction cuts, and love the part about ‘King’…

[@1:50] Zipel’s Man. The man whom our Nation loves. Lee Seunggi.
LSG: Hello, I’m Samsung Zipel model, Zipel’s Man Lee Seunggi.
PJY: Thanks for being here despite your busy schedule. How are you?
LSG: These days, I’ve been fully resting. After the Samsung Zipel T9000 CF filming, and returning from the Torch Relay in England, I’ve been fully resting.
PJY: It hasn’t been that long since you came out from being king, and as it’s been some time since we saw you as variety king, but now you’ve earned the title running king through the Torch Relay. (Aw~ our King is really kingly!)

(@3:05 Seunggi literally proceeds to MC this part! LOL at his habit for taking on MC duties whenever he’s being interviewed! Love the way he engages PJY during his talk, and the audience too! This is what you call an A+ interactive presentation!)

English: LSGfan, Video: sportsseoultv

Press coverage [ENG] – Reporter ends with~ ‘Lee Seunggi is a guy who excels at everything. We think this is why he’s everyone’s favorite.’  That’s right!  So true!

(video: arirangworld)

See related posts:

Leave a Reply

