1N2D singing and ping-pong with Seunggi, Mong, members

The legendary days of 1N2D never get old~~!!!  The cuts still make me LOL and can brighten up a totally sucky day!  The days of Hodong, Seunggi, Mong, Jiwon, Kim C, Sugeun, and staff… when 1N2D was mainly about bringing hilarious laughs and heartwarming tears, and less about minting individual career stepping stones…

1N2D Baekdusan Special – I love you oh thank you

(video:  87leeseunggi)

Legendary Mong-Seunggi ping-pong match!!!

(video:  87leeseunggi)

Baek Jiyoung crying as she mentioned Mong on Win Win last week was SO sad!  She said she talks to him everyday.  (They’re close friends from way back, pre-1N2D).  She said she’s not commenting on whether his actions are right or wrong, but she just really wants him to be strong and live his life again.  (I’m with her!)

Glad to see at least updated avatar changes on Mong’s twitter@monkeyfunch.

Really miss Hodong too.  TV viewers seem to miss him too.  Although he wasn’t everyone’s cup of tea (compared to MC Yoo style), everyone knew he worked his ass off in everything he did.  And that, no one ever can disrespect!   I think we just might see a comeback from him later on…

See related posts:

7 Responses

  1. …and this is when we will really miss 1n2d. When TK2H was still airing, at least we got to see him weekly. Now that it’s over, I miss seeing him play games, sleep, wake up, his foodgasms, and his heodangness.
    I miss seeing the natural Seunggi.
    How I wish he’ll really do a variety show again. I like variety shows than dramas because variety shows could last for years, unlike dramas that have a very short life.

  2. After the finale of TK2H, I am also digging back my old stash of 1n2d. Watching cuts always cheer me up too!MC Mong fighting!! I miss them too! Heodang seunggi, Jiwon , HoDong and also MC Mong!! I think my therapy is slowly watching back the episodes maybe limiting it to once a week and the old episodes can really last 4 full years!!

  3. me too, reading above lines & comment makes me teary eyes thinking of those old members & their brotherly love towards each other that cannot be replaced. really really miss them so much….
    Hodong, Kim C, Mong, Jiwon & Seunggi.. miss you all so much in variety show!

  4. I really miss them all. Seunggi, Mong, Jiwon, Kim C, Sugeun, & Hodong. They’re the best team ever :’)

  5. I call my 1N2D as my happy pill ~ I watched it every time I’m feeling blue…actually I take it back…now thinking about it, I watched it all the time what ever my mood is. It’s been part of my routine. The way I miss the old crew feels the same way when I miss my good ol’ friends :(

  6. THIS IS THE BEST TEAM 4EVER…… IN 1N2D ERAS

  7. I miss that time so much
    and I hope Ho Dong and Mong will be back soon,

    I always respect Ho Dong, since he has courage to act as ‘bad guy’. Yoo Jae Suk is a gentleman, and everybody loves him for his polite attitude while Do Dong as considered as rude. But someone must take that role right? And I love how hodong bravely took that role, sigh…I want to see him, seung gi, mog, jiwon, su geun, kim C stand side by side again

Leave a Reply

